Contact Us

    All fields are required.

    Your Name

    Your Email

    Subject

    Your Message


    SAFE FAMILIES CANADA NATIONAL OFFICE 

    Phone: 647-784-7161
    E-mail: info@safefamilies.ca
    Mailing Address:  Safe Families Canada, 1730 Bur Oak Ave. Bldg. G PO Box 3029, Bur Oak Post Office, Markham, ON., L6E 0J1


    ONTARIO

    Toronto

    Phone: 647 472 7386
    E-mail: toronto.gta@safefamilies.ca
    Mailing Address: Safe Families Toronto/GTA Chapter, 129-1896 Kennedy Rd., Scarborough, ON.,  M1P 2L8.   

    London

    Phone: 519-719-8494
    E-mail: london@safefamilies.ca
    Mailing Address: Safe Families London, 250 Commissioners Road E., London, ON, N6C 2T1

    Kitchener-Waterloo-Cambridge

    Phone: 519-504-2516
    Email: kitchenerwaterloo@safefamilies.ca
    Mailing Address: 77 Everglade Crescent, Upper Unit, Kitchener, ON, N2E 3Y5

    Windsor

    Phone: 226-340-9949
    Email: windsor@safefamilies.ca
    Mailing Address: Safe Families Windsor-Essex, 226 King St., Amherstburg, ON, N9V 2C6

    Ottawa 

    Phone: 613-222-8266
    Email: ottawa@safefamilies.ca
    Mailing Address: Safe Families Ottawa, 2214 Innes Road, Ottawa, ON, K1B 4C4

    Niagara

    Phone: 289-690-7233
    Email: niagara@safefamilies.ca

    Chatham-Kent 

    Phone: 519-809-3031
    E-mail: chatham@safefamilies.ca

    Hamilton-Halton

    Phone: (289) 707-5760
    E-mail: hamiltonhalton@safefamilies.ca
    Mailing Address:  23 Melville, Hamilton, ON,  L9H 1Z7

    Brantford 

    Phone: 226-583-3355
    E-mail: brantford@safefamilies.ca

    Guelph-Wellington (developing chapter)

    Email: guelph@safefamilies.ca


    MANITOBA

    Winnipeg

    Phone:  204-209-0040 
    E-mail: winnipeg@safefamilies.ca
    Mailing Address & Office Location: 333 King Street, Winnipeg, MB R3B 0N1

    Steinbach

    Phone – 431-205-5717

    E-mail: steinbach@safefamilies.ca

    Mailing and Physical Address: 305 Main Street, Steinbach, MB, R5G 1Z2


    ALBERTA

    Edmonton

    Phone:  780-777-7457
    E-mail: edmonton@safefamilies.ca
    Mailing Address & Office Location: 333 King Street, Winnipeg, MB R3B

    Calgary (developing chapter)

    Calgary@safefamilies.ca

    Lethbridge (developing chapter)

    lethbridge@safefamilies.ca


    BRITISH COLUMBIA

    Kelowna (developing Chapter)

    Phone: 250-300-4501
    Email: centralokanagan@safefamilies.ca

    Oceanside: Parksville/Qualicum Beach (developing chapter)

    Phone: 250-327-2746
    Email: oceanside@safefamilies.ca


    SAFE FAMILIES FOR CHILDREN INTERNATIONAL

    United States

    www.safe-families.org

    United Kingdom

    www.safefamiliesforchildren.com